view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > MUSIC > R&B-SOUL (31)
USHER Confessions

USHER Confessions

Price: $5.00 currently not available     
Feedback: -100%, 2 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: free (more destinations)
Sales Tax: Alabama: 4%, Arizona: 5.6%, Arkansas: 6%, California: 7.25%, Colorado: 2.9%, Connecticut: 6%, Florida: 6%, Georgia: 4%, Hawaii: 4%, Idaho: 6%, Illinois: 6.25%, Indiana: 6%, Iowa: 5%, Kansas: 5.3%, Kentucky: 6%, Louisiana: 4%, Maine: 5%, Maryland: 5%, Massachusetts: 5%, Michigan: 6%, Minnesota: 6.5%, Mississippi: 7%, Missouri: 4.225%, Nebraska: 5.5%, Nevada: 6.5%, New Jersey: 7%, New Mexico: 5%, New York: 4%, North Carolina: 4.25%, North Dakota: 5%, Ohio: 5.5%, Oklahoma: 4.5%, Pennsylvania: 6%, Rhode Island: 7%, South Carolina: 5%, South Dakota: 4%, Tennessee: 7%, Texas: 6.25%, Utah: 4.75%, Vermont: 6%, Virginia: 5%, Washington: 6.5%, West Virginia: 6%, Wisconsin: 5%, Wyoming: 4%
Condition: Brand new
Payment Options: Money Order, Personal Check,
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

Usher has been a symbol of tender sexuality ever since he shifted from teenage sensation to soulful superstar. He's breathtakingly good at what he does; possessing that undefinable essence known to a select few soul crooners (Al Green, D'Angelo, etc.) who radiate sensuality through song, Usher has reached an apex on the sultry CONFESSIONS, his fifth studio album.

After the obligatory intro, Lil Jon kicks in with his exhortations on the catchy, dance-floor-ready single "Yeah." Usher follows that up with the sublimely sweet "Throwback," a torch song with a fantastic Motown hook. On "Confessions Part II," he exposes his most vulnerable side when admitting to his lover that he's fathered a child with another woman. Exemplifying his versatility, Usher follows the standard pop ballad "Simple Things" with the guitar-riff-driven "Bad Girl," somewhere between 1970s funk and '80s Prince. CONFESSIONS is the sound of an R&B luminary at the top of his game.

1. Intro

2. Yeah! - Featuring Lil Jon & Ludacris

3. Throwback - Featuring Jadakiss

4. Confessions

5. Confessions, Pt.II

6. Burn

7. Caught Up

8. Superstar (Interlude)

9. Superstar

10. Truth Hurts

11. Simple Things

12. Bad Girl

13. That's What It's Made For

14. Can U Handle It?

15. Do It To Me

16. Take Your Hand

17. Follow Me

18. My Boo - Featuring Alicia Keys

19. Red Light

20. Seduction

21. Confessions, Pt.II (Remix) - Featuring Shyne, Kanye West & Twista
Other Products from entertainu:View all products
EMINEM The Eminem Show
CHINGY Powerballin'
T.I. King
SAM COOKE Portrait Of A Legend
BUN B trill
EMINEM Eminem Presents The Re-Up
Last Updated: 17 Dec 2007 19:13:31 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder